Upcoming Events

Thursday Dec 13

I Set My Friends On Fire

Lil Lotus, Kaonashi, Turn The Tide, Promises Unsaid

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd, Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 14

After Dark Presents

Christmas Vacation / Bad Santa

Bristol Omnitheater at The MOST 500 S Franklin St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 15

After Dark Presents 'Tid The Season

Every Time I Die

Snapcase, Bouncing Souls, The Menzingers, Knocked Loose, Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein

Buffalo Riverworks 359 Ganson Ave. Buffalo, NY 14202

Soldout
Wednesday Dec 19

After Dark Presents

Elf / Home Alone

Bristol Omnitheater at The MOST 500 S Franklin St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 29

After Dark Presents

Sharptooth

Bloodbather, Degrader

Avenue DIY 19 Avenue D. Johnson City, NY 13790

Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 13

After Dark Presents

Weakened Friends

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 18

After Dark Presents

The Lizards: Tribute To Phish

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 19

Baldwinsville Pep Band

My So-Called Band, Matthew Blake and The Blues Dragons

The Palace Theatre 2384 James St, Syracuse, NY 13206

Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 25

After Dark Presents

Dilettante

Of Night and Light, Overlook, Winski

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 26

Mindreader Dustin Dean

Funk N' Waffles Downtown 307 S Clinton St, Syracuse, NY 13202

Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 27

After Dark Presents

Insane Clown Posse's SHAGGY 2 DOPE

Ouija Macc, Trip God

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 10

After Dark Presents

Joan Of Arc

Bug Jar 219 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 14

After Dark Presents

Dr. Dog

The Nude Party

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 15

After Dark Presents

That 1 Guy

Funk 'N Waffles Downtown 307-313 S Clinton St. Syracuse, New York

Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 15

After Dark Presents

Mark Kozelek (Sun Kil Moon)

Ben Boye & Jim White (Dirty Three)

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 16

After Dark Presents

That 1 Guy

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 17

After Dark Presents

The Glorious Sons

Liily

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Soldout
Sunday Feb 17

After Dark Presents

Between The Buried And Me

Tesseract, Astronoid

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 19

After Dark Presents Welcome To The Twenties Tour

Postmodern Jukebox

Riviera Theatre 67 Webster St, North Tonawanda, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 20

After Dark Presents

Flaw

Farewell To Fear

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 22

After Dark Presents

Currents (Reunion Show)

Scenery With Solace, Makhai, ASHES, Allegiant

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 23

After Dark Presents

Driftwood

Lando's 41 Bridge St. Corning, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 24

After Dark Presents

Dying Fetus

I Am

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 24

Milo

Pink Navel, SB the Moor

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY 13210

Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 28

After Dark Presents The Dangerous Tour

August Burns Red

Fit For A King, Miss May I, Crystal Lake

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 1

After Dark Presents

Matt Nathanson - Live and Acoustic

Anthology 336 East Ave, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 3

After Dark Presents

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

ANGEL DU$T, Guardin

Funk 'N Waffles Downtown 307-313 S Clinton St. Syracuse, New York

Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 3

After Dark Presents

Mat Kerekes

Jetty Bones, Jacob Sigman

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 7

After Dark Presents

A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour

The Palace Theatre 2384 James Street, Syracuse NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 7

After Dark Presents

Pinegrove

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 7

After Dark Presents

Tritonal

Town Ballroom 681 Main St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 15

After Dark Presents

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

ANGEL DU$T, Guardin

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 3

After Dark Presents

Our Last Night

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 13

After Dark Presents

Salt City Horror Fest 2019

The Palace Theatre 2384 James St, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 15

After Dark Presents

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers

Mercy Union, Control Top

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 17

After Dark Presents

The Movielife

Travis Shettel of Piebald

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday May 11

After Dark Presents

Joe Bob Briggs

"How Rednecks Saved Hollywood"

Bristol Omnitheater at The MOST 500 S Franklin St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
View All Events