Upcoming Events

Wednesday May 12

After Dark Presents

Reckless Cinema Drive-In Double Feature: Psycho Goreman & Willy's Wonderland

Finger Lakes Drive-In 1064 Clark Street Road. Auburn, NY 13021

Buy Tickets
Saturday May 22

After Dark Presents

Anthony Green

Keith Goodwin & Tim Arnold

Sharkey's Summer Stage 240 Oswego Road. Liverpool, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 18

After Dark Presents

Levin Brothers

The Westcott Theater 524 Westcott St. Syracuse, NY 13210

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 3

After Dark Presents

Japanese Breakfast

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 7

After Dark Presents The Ghost Stories Tour 2021

Lee DeWyze

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 25

After Dark Presents Drugs In California Tour

Transviolet

Lorelei Marcell

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 8

After Dark Presents Industrial Strength Tour

Ministry

Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 22

After Dark Presents Emotion Is The Everglow Tour

The Juliana Theory / Mae

“Emotion Is Dead” Anniversary / “The Everglow” Anniversary

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 4

After Dark Presents

The Slackers

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 7

After Dark Presents

Planet Booty

Rich Aucoin

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 12

SLP & After Dark Presents

The Flaming Lips

Particle Kid

The Oncenter Crouse-Hinds Theatre 411 Montgomery St. Syracuse, NY 13202

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 8

After Dark Presents

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10-Year Anniversary Tour

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 20

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Presents The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour

K.Flay

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 31

After Dark Presents

Anti-Flag (POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBA)

Grade 2, Doll Skin

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY

Postponed
Wednesday Dec 31

After Dark Presents

Tiny Moving Parts (Postponed - New Date TBA)

Belmont, Capstan, Jetty Bones

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY

Postponed
Wednesday Dec 31

After Dark Presents

The Sword (POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBA)

King Buffalo

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Postponed
Wednesday Dec 31

After Dark Presents

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour (POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBA)

The Palace Theatre 2384 James St. Syracuse

Postponed
View All Events