Upcoming Events

Saturday Jun 26

After Dark Presents

Craig Owens

Nate Bergman

Sharkey's Summer Stage 7240 Oswego Road. Liverpool, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 9

After Dark & Reckless Cinema Presents

Bruce Campbell's Keep Your Distance Tour

Finger Lakes Drive-In 1064 Clark Street Road. Auburn, NY 13021

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 20

After Dark Presents Troubadour Of Troubled Souls Tour

Struggle Jennings

Brianna Harness, Caitlynne Curtis

Sharkey's Summer Stage 7240 Oswego Road. Liverpool, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 3

After Dark Presents

Japanese Breakfast

Mannequin Pussy

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 6

After Dark Presents

ZBTB: Zac Brown Tribute Band

Sharkey's Summer Stage 7240 Oswego Road. Liverpool, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 6

After Dark Presents

Best Night Ever

One Direction + Jonas Brothers Dance Party

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 10

After Dark Presents

Kublai Khan

I Am, Chamber

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 14

After Dark Presents

Between The Buried And Me (An Evening With)

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 20

After Dark Presents

Kublai Khan

I Am, Chamber

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Monday Aug 30

After Dark Presents

Soulfly

Niviane

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 4

After Dark Presents

Soulfly

Suicide Puppets, Murder In Rue Morgue

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 7

After Dark Presents The Ghost Stories Tour 2021

Lee DeWyze

D'Arcy

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 8

After Dark Presents

Bayside

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 8

After Dark Presents

Sevendust

Tremonti

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 15

After Dark Presents 2021 Pop-Up-Drive-Thru Tour

Mac Sabbath

Speedealer, Lung

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 15

After Dark Presents

August Burns Red: Leveler 10-Year Anniversary Tour

Fit For A King, Erra, Like Moths To Flames

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 16

After Dark Presents

Texas Hippie Coalition

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 18

After Dark Presents

Wild Pink

Bug Jar 219 Monroe Ave. Rochester, NY 14607

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 23

After Dark Presents

The Sword

Wizard Rifle

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 25

After Dark Presents Drugs In California Tour

Transviolet

Lorelei Marcell

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 26

After Dark Presents

Wizard Fest

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 2

After Dark Presents Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour

Simple Plan / New Found Glory

LØLØ

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 2

After Dark Presents

Michigan Rattlers

Funk 'n Waffles Syracuse 307-13 S Clinton St. Syracuse, NY 13202

Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 3

After Dark, SLP Concerts & Step Up Present The Day Drinking Tour

Attila

Jynx, Dead Crown

Empire Underground 92 North Pearl St. Albany, NY 12204

Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 4

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Presents

Dashboard Confessional - Unplugged Tour

Into It. Over It., Armon Jay

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 5

After Dark Presents The Day Drinking Tour

Attila

Jynx, Dead Clown

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 6

After Dark Presents

Michigan Rattlers

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 8

After Dark Presents Industrial Strength Tour

Ministry

Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 12

After Dark Presents

The Menzingers

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 15

After Dark Presents

The Menzingers

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 20

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Presents

All Time Low

nothing,nowehere., Meet Me @ The Altar

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 22

After Dark Presents Emotion Is The Everglow Tour

The Juliana Theory / Mae

“Emotion Is Dead” Anniversary / “The Everglow” Anniversary

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 28

After Dark Presents

BANNERS

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 2

After Dark Presents

Anti-Flag

Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Doll Skin

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 4

After Dark Presents

The Slackers

30th Anniversary Tour

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 6

After Dark Presents

Chris Gethard

America's Loosest Cannon Tour

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 7

After Dark Presents

Planet Booty

Rich Aucoin

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 11

After Dark Presents

Hot Water Music

A Wilhelm Scream

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 12

SLP & After Dark Presents

The Flaming Lips

Particle Kid

The Oncenter Crouse-Hinds Theatre 411 Montgomery St. Syracuse, NY 13202

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 17

After Dark Presents

Mom Jeans.

Origami Angel, Save Face, Pool Kids

The Westcott Theater 524 Westcott St. Syracuse, NY 13210

Buy Tickets
View All Events