Upcoming Events

Thursday Dec 9

Rec Room Presents

Buried Alive

Gathering Ground, Violent Way, Pure Heel, Spaced, Hotel Etiquette

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 10

After Dark Presents 'Tid The Season 2021 - Night 1

Every Time I Die

Circa Survive, Poison The Well, Mariachi El Bronx, Kublai Khan, '68

Buffalo Riverworks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Soldout
Friday Dec 10

After Dark Presents

'Tid The Season 2021 - Weekend Pass

Every Time I Die with special guests

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Soldout
Saturday Dec 11

After Dark Presents 'Tid The Season 2021 - Night 2

Every Time I Die

Ice-T, Knocked Loose, The Bronx, Spiritbox, The Dirty Nil, END + Wrestling TBA

Buffalo Riverworks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Soldout
Sunday Dec 12

After Dark Presents

Forgivers

Wild Once

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 12

After Dark Presents

The Wonder Years

Pronoun, Future Teens, Proper

Sharkey's 7240 Oswego Rd. Syracuse, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 13

After Dark Presents

Korine

JOHNNY DYNAMITE & THE BLOODSUCKERS

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 14

After Dark Presents

Hot Mulligan

Prince Daddy & The Hyena, Sincere Engineer, Super American

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Soldout
Friday Dec 17

After Dark Presents

Taylor Swift Night – A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Soldout
Saturday Dec 18

After Dark Presents

The Burkharts

Tooth, Skulking Ghost

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 20

After Dark Presents

Blood Incantation

Primitive Man, Sissy Spacek, Anthropic

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 28

After Dark & WBLK Present

Benny The Butcher

38 Spesh

Rapids Theatre 1711 Main St. Niagara Falls, NY 14305

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 8

After Dark Presents

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10-Year Anniversary Tour

Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 11

After Dark Presents The "Piecing It Together" Tour

Free Throw

Worst Party Ever, Bad Luck., Camp Trash

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 12

After Dark & KROCK Present I'm About To Explode Tour

Nonpoint

Discrepancies, Artifas, One Step From Falling

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 21

After Dark Presents

Taylor Swift Night - A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 21

After Dark Presents

Studio 89

Zak G, Lauren Juzang, Mneumonic Advise

Funk 'n Waffles Syracuse 307-313 South Clinton St. Syracuse, NY 13202

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 22

After Dark Presents

Thursday

Cursive, Jeremy Enigk, The Appleseed Cast

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 22

After Dark Presents

Taylor Swift Night - A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

Sharkey's Event Center 7240 Oswego Rd. Syracuse, NY 13090

Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 30

After Dark Presents

Life Of Agony

Dog Eat Dog

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 1

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Present

The Regrettes

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 3

After Dark, Westcott Theater, 95X Present

The Regrettes

The Westcott Theater 524 Westcott St. Syracuse, NY 13210

Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 17

After Dark Presents The Decibel Magazine Tour

Obituary & Municipal Waste

Enforced, Gatecreeper, Spiritworld

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 18

After Dark Presents

This Wild Life

Broadside, The Home Team

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 20

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Present

K.Flay

The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour with G.Flip, Corook

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 21

After Dark Presents Voluntary Confinement Tour

Guardin and Convolk

Sewerperson

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 26

After Dark Presents

Cannibal Corpse

Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent

Anthology 336 East Ave. Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 3

After Dark Presents

Laura Jane Grace

Lande Hekt, Mobina Galore

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 6

After Dark Presents

The Tossers

Crazy & The Brains

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 13

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Presents The Million Masks Of God Tour

Manchester Orchestra

Foxing, Michigander

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 13

After Dark & KROCK Present

Adelitas Way

Gemini Syndrome

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd. Syracuse, NY 13214

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 15

After Dark Presents

Postmodern Jukebox

The Grand Reopening Tour

Riviera Theatre 67 Webster St. North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 16

After Dark Presents

A Wilhelm Scream

Mohawk Place 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 16

After Dark Presents The Industrial Strength Tour

Ministry

Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity

Buffalo RiverWorks 359 Ganson St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 21

After Dark Presents

Real Friends

Magnolia Park

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 22

After Dark Presents

Cavetown

Tessa Violet, Addison Grace

Town Ballroom 681 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 26

After Dark & Reckless Cinema Present

The Salt City Horror Festival 2022

The Palace Theatre 2384 James St. Syracuse, NY 13206

Buy Tickets
View All Events