Upcoming Events

Wednesday Jul 18

After Dark Presents

Bent Knee

Gatherers, Scathed

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 19

After Dark Presents

Walter Trout

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 20

After Dark Presents

Downswing

Great American Ghost, Degrader, Misgiver, American Conviction

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 21

After Dark Presents The 40th Anniversary Of

D.O.A.

The Turbo A.C.'s

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Jul 23

After Dark Presents

Kill The Clock

Second Suitor, The Surrogates, Trial Life

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 26

After Dark Presents

Birds In Row

Portrayal Of Guilt, Druse, Delta Sierra

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 27

After Dark Presents Rage Fest

Attila & Suicide Silence

Volumes, Rings Of Saturn, Spite

Anthology 336 East Ave, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 27

After Dark Presents

Pallbearer

Spotlights, Sumokem

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 28

After Dark Presents

King 810 & Cane Hill

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 28

After Dark Presents

Murder In Rue Morgue

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 3

After Dark Presents

Descendents

A Wilhelm Scream, Pavers

Buffalo Riverworks 359 Ganson St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 4

After Dark Presents

Aphasia

Destroy/Create, Scenery With Solace, Life Barrier, Into The Harbor

Montage Music Hall 50 Chestnut St. Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 7

After Dark Presents

The Spill Canvas

Punchline, Selfish Things

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 8

After Dark Presents

For The Fallen Dreams

Sworn In, Prison, Bodysnatcher, Bungler

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 10

After Dark Presents

So This Is How It Ends

theyellow, Turn The Tide, Temple Sleeper, Stagnant

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 10

After Dark & Anthology Presents

Cold War Kids

Anthology 336 East Ave, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Aug 13

Michigan Rattlers

Uncle Ben's Remedy

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 18

After Dark Presents

Gideon

Polaris, Varials, Chamber

Spark Art Space 1009 E Fayette St, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Aug 20

After Dark Presents

DK The Drummer & Sucre

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 24

After Dark Presents

The Mixtape (Reunion Show)

Previous Love, Winski, Deep Valleys

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Aug 27

After Dark Presents

Chase Huglin

Valleyheart

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 1

After Dark Presents

Sawyer Fredericks

Beth Bombara

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 1

After Dark Presents

Walkney

Pollyanna

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 8

Tinderbox Circus Sideshow

Spark Art Space 1001 E Fayette St. Syracuse, NY 13210

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 12

After Dark Presents

Abigail Williams

Ghost Bath, Wolvhammer

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 13

After Dark Presents The Resurrection Of Jake The Snake Tour

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Montage Music Hall 55 Chestnut Street, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 13

After Dark Presents

Bat House

Spark Art Space 1009 E Fayette St, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 14

After Dark Presents The Reverence North American Tour 2018

Parkway Drive

August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Polaris

Main Street Armory 900 E Main St, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 14

After Dark Presents: The Resurrection Of Jake The Snake Tour

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 15

After Dark Presents The Resurrection Of Jake The Snake Tour

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Sharkey's 7240 Oswego Road Liverpool, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 16

After Dark Presents

SYML

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Sep 17

After Dark Presents

face to face (acoustic)

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 19

After Dark & 95X Present

Jukebox The Ghost

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 20

After Dark & Sharkey's Present

Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Sharkey's Summer Stage 7240 Oswego Road Liverpool, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 21

After Dark Presents

Bully

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 21

After Dark Presents

Terrorbyte

A Greater Danger, The Last Divide, OhSo Loud

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 27

After Dark Presents

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Gladie

Mohawk Place 47 E Mohawk St, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 28

After Dark Presents

The Lizards (A Tribute To Phish)

Anthology 336 East Ave, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 4

After Dark Presents The "MC Chris Is Dead" 10th Anniversary Tour

MC Chris

Dual Core, Lex The Lexicon Artist

Mohawk Place 47 W Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 5

After Dark Presents The "MC Chris Is Dead" 10th Anniversary Tour

MC Chris

Dual Core, Lex The Lexicon Artist

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 5

After Dark Presents

The Trews

The Black River

Exhibition Hall 970 Coffeen St, Watertown, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 5

After Dark Presents

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Yeah Yeah Rocketship

Sharkey's 7240 Oswego Road Liverpool, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 6

After Dark & AEG Present The Happy Endings World Tour

Old Dominion

Michael Ray, High Valley

Main Street Armory 900 E Main St, Rochester, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 11

After Dark Presents

Ne Obliviscaris

Anabasis

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Rd, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 13

After Dark Presents The Good Parts Tour

Andy Grammer

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 8

After Dark Presents The South Of 5th Tour

¬°Mayday!

D.U. Ivan, 1 Ton Of Potluck

Mohawk Place 47 W Mohawk St. Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 9

After Dark Presents

Shooter Jennings

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 10

After Dark Presents

Shooter Jennings

The Lost Horizon 5863 Thompson Road, Syracuse, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 10

After Dark Presents

Kiiara

ABIR

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 12

After Dark & 103.3 The Edge Present

Slothrust

Rec Room 79 W Chippewa, Buffalo, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 15

After Dark Presents 'Tid The Season

Every Time I Die

TBD

Buy Tickets
View All Events